After I Save The Ice Princess From Another School From a Molester, We Started as Friends

Source :


Minori Souta is an ordinary high school student. Today, he lives his daily life as usual.

Even though he’s like that. Every time he went to school, he felt happy.

Because there was a beautiful girl on the train that he boarded.

She had pure white hair and blue eyes. Her Western-like face was somehow fragile and pretty. She has an outstanding style and is so beautiful that she could be considered an idol or an actress.

[Ice Princess]. That’s what she called at the high school next door.

Souta followed her with his eyes every time he got on the train. She rejected all the students that tried to talk to her, and now there are no other high school students on this train except for him and her.

He thought he would just go on with this ordinary life. He had no desire to get close to her. He never thought about it.

But—one day. An incident occurs.

Souta saw her being molested.

No one tried to help her. Souta gathered up his courage and saved her.

The next day. Souta thought that he would return to his ordinary life, but she appeared in front of him.

“Um…you helped me the other day. I just wanted to say thank you.”

Shinonome Nagi, aka [Ice Princess]…… She was the girl he had saved yesterday.

Souta was puzzled, because she was someone he only saw from the distance, nonetheless, he accepted her gratitude. ….But, he kept his distance again.

He was. Because he doesn’t hate his daily routine.

It was then.

“Something, I want to ask. To you.”

Souta couldn’t bear to hear those somewhat sorrowful words. And decided to listen to her request.

“While I’m on the train. I want you to……stay by my side.”

At those words–Souta couldn’t even refuse. He accepted it.

However. Souta didn’t yet know that he would be toyed around by her again and again.

Part 1 After I Save The Ice Princess From Another School From a Molester, We Started as Friends

Chapter 1 The Ice Princess From Neighboring Town

Episode 1 – About The Case Where I Was Threatened After I Helped The Girl I Often Saw On The Train

Episode 2 – The Ice Princess From The Neighboring Town Has a Bad Sense Of Distance

Episode 3 – Preparation For Study Session

Episode 4 – Friends…….?

Episode 5 – Lovers……?

Episode 6 – I’ve Been Reminded Too Much Of How Pretty The Ice Princess’s Face Is

Episode 7 – Two Of a Kind

Episode 8 – Childish Ice Princess

Episode 9 – Thank You Very Much

Episode 10 – Finally Decided To Exchange ID With The Ice Princess

Episode 11 – Here Comes The Tough Spot

Episode 12- Smartphone That Never Stops Ringing

Episode 13 – Recently, The Ice Princess’s Cuteness Has Been Speeding Up

Episode 14- Periodic Exam

Episode 15 – The Ice Princess Came To My House

Episode 16 – The Ice Princess Is Good At Being Spoiled

Episode 17 – The Ice Princess’s Home Cooking

Episode 18 – The Ice Princess’s First Feeling

Episode 19 – The Ice Princess, Begins To Move (Zenpen)

Chapter 1 Final Episode 20 – The Ice Princess, Begins To Move (Kouhen)

Chapter 2 The Ice Princess Wants To Know ??

Episode 21 – The Ice Princess Is Even More Cute Today

Episode 22 – The Ice Princess Is Still Embarrassed

Episode 23 – The Ice Princess Has a High Firepower

Episode 24 – The Ice Princess Finally Realized & Second Accident

Episode 25 – The Ice Princess And My Mother

Episode 26 – The Ice Princess And Her Dearest—

Episode 27 – The Sleeping Ice Princess Has Tripled The Attack Power. Defense Is Halved

Extra – If, Christmas

Episode 28 – The ice Princess And The Beginning Of The Study Session

Episode 29 – The Ice Princess’s Reward Is Being Seen

Episode 30 – Souta’s Realization

Episode 31 – The Ice Princess’s Performance

Episode 32 – The Ice Princess’s Maid & Reward For The Ice Princess

Episode 33 – The Ice Princess’s Lap Pillow

Episode 34 – The Ice Princess And The Test Reward

Episode 35 – The Ice Princess And The First Time—

Episode 36 – The First Time

Episode 37 – The Ice Princess’s Week

Episode 38 – Don’t Give Me That Crap

Episode 39 – A Father’s Mistake

Episode 40 – Reconciliation

Chapter 2 Final Episode 41 – I Love You

Chapter 3 Sugar Candy Princess

Episode 42 – The Ice Princess, But The Ice is Gone

Episode 43 – Reaffirmation Of Happiness

Episode 44 – Sugar Candy Princess

Episode 45 – Nagi’s Trap

Episode 46 – In The Bed With Nagi–

Episode 47 – Can’t Stop

Episode 48 – Nagi’s Nursing Is Very Stimulating

Episode 49 – Monopolize And Out Of Control

Episode 50 – The Ice Princess’s Wrath

Episode 51 – That Day

Episode 52 – The Past That Should Not Be Forgotten

Episode 53 – Worries And Present

Episode 54 – Christmas Morning

Episode 55 – Second Amusement Park Date With Nagi

Episode 56 – Past And Future

Episode 57 – A Good Time With You Forever

Chapter 3 Final Episode 58 – Only One More

Chapter 4 Visiting Souta kun’s Parents

Episode 59 – Souta’s Parents

Episode 60 – The Feeling is Mutual

Episode 61 – Mother Saw

Episode 62 – The Ice Princess’s Memories

Episode 63 – Confession

Episode 64 – Repaint Everything

Episode 65 – Little by Little

Episode 66 – Mentor

Episode 67 – Limit of Patience

Episode 68 – Shinonome Nagi’s Wrath

Episode 69 – Those Who Watch Over

Episode 70 – Meany

Episode 71 – VS Reason Zenpen

Episode 72 – VS Reason Kouhen

Episode 73 – Year-end And New Year Holidays

Final Part 1 – Going Beyond the Maximum Capacity of Love and Happiness


Episode 75 – Warning

Award-winning extra edition : If Souta and Nagi met when they were little

Episode 1 – The Girl Who Moved

Episode 2 – I Prefere Souta kun

Episode 3 – Magic Spell

Episode 4 – Field Day

Episode 5 – Close Friend

Episode 6 – Girls’ Night Out

Episode 7 – Two People at Home

Episode 8 – Puberty

Episode 9 – A Day with a Childhood Friend

Episode 10 – School Trip Day 1

Episode 11 – School Trip Day 2〜Night

Episode 12 – School Trip Day 3〜Night 2

Episode 13 – Fate

Episode 14 – Future Things

Final Episode – The Person I Love

Part 2 When I Became a Lover With the Former Ice Princess, I Decided to Live a Sweet Life

Chapter 5 Cohabitation With the Former Ice Princess

Episode 76 – A Man Named Minamikawa

Episode 77 – Husband

Episode 78 – Best friend’s worry

Episode 79 – Future Dream