My Childhood Friend Rejected Me and Said, [I Can Only Love Kagami kun (← A Super Popular Vocalist)]~But His True Identity is Actually Me~



His hair is shaggy, his clothes are like prison uniforms, and his face is lifeless.

Hikage Kagamiya, a zombie high school student whose appearance is physiologically unacceptable to the average high school boy, is active as a vocalist [Kagami] who is rapidly gaining popularity.

He is usually dressed sloppily because he is tired from his performing career.

He thinks that his childhood friend, who speaks passionately about Kagami almost every day, is in love with him, and confesses his love to her, but his attempt to confess his love is unsuccessful.

After a while, however, his childhood friend realizes that Kagami’s true identity is really Kagamiya and approaches him impatiently, but the time is already over.

The protagonist is surrounded by an idol, a beautiful girl writer, and an actress who are prettier, know more about music, and have better personalities than his childhood friend.

The childhood friend’s love no longer reaches the protagonist.

His true identity is a super popular vocalist

Episode 1 – Kagami kun is actually me

Episode 2 – Kagami is popular

Episode 3 – Secret meeting with a beautiful idol

Episode 4 – Beautiful JK writer, Yuunagi Yanagi

Episode 5 – Meeting with a beautiful JK writer

Episode 6 – Actor Debut

Episode 7 – Actress Playing Heroine

Episode 8 – A popular actress comes to my house

Episode 9 – Childhood friends learn the truth

Episode 10 – There’s no way Kagamiya is Kagami kun (Wish)

Episode 11 – Momo and Kagamiya in private

Episode 12 – Momo and Kagami’s Meeting

Episode 13 – A long-awaited Selfie

Episode 14 – A Date Invitation From Yanagi

Episode 15 – Holiday Date With Yanagi

Episode 16 – Two shot with Yanagi

Episode 17 – Nadeshiko’s selfie photo

Episode 18 – Nadeshiko And Kagamiya’s Day Off

Episode 19 – Dinner at Nadeshiko’s House

Episode 20 – Kagami kun is Kagamiya (Making Sure)

Episode 21 – Mio Falls in Love

Episode 22 – A Strange Coincidence

Episode 23 – Cast Gathers !

Episode 24 – First Ever Drinking Party

Episode 25 – Shooting Begins